Wie können wir helfen?

What happens when I delete my account?

Zuletzt aktualisiert am August 18, 2025

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Frage nicht beantwortet?
Contact us